AMORETUM Vol.2 Vinyl (plus CD) (pre-order)

This is a PRE-ORDER! Release date is the 27th july 2018. We will ship a couple of days in advance. You will get the album right in time.

Gatefold cover with lyrics, 2x 180G heavyweight Vinyl, incl. free CD / 2018

1. Before my eyes
2. LoveLoveLoveLoveLoveLoveLoveLoveLove! (Break the pattern of fear)
3. Walls away
4. Sláinte (Salud dinero amor)
5. Assimilating love
6. In our garden
7. Leaves of life (falling down)
8. Body move
9. Take me to the stars
10. Ch Ch Ch Ch pt.I (The ugly corruptor)
11. Ch Ch Ch Ch pt.II (Living in my dream)
12. Chain reaction
13. No way
14. The wait is never over

18,99 €

plus shipping costs