Light is the new black CD

The second album (2012)!

1. Creature of No Light (Exodus Part One)
2. Sun vs. Moon (Total Eclipse)
3. Diggin Down (The Hole Part One ... from Deep Below)
4. I Am Fire
5. We Used to Live in Light (Exodus Part Two)
6. Lost (Return Into the Void)
7. Night Over Qo Nos (Masrammey)
8. Startrooper
9. Walls of Plasma
10. Someone Has Turned the Knob to Switch On the Light ...
11. Louder Than Light
12. The New Black (The Hole Part Two ... from Above)
13. Lights Out (The Hole Part Three ... Going Down)

12,99 €   SPECIAL OFFER: 9,99 €

plus shipping costs